General Information

  • The District Gifted & Talented Teacher Information below is for the 2017-18 school year:

    Ebenezer, Finley Road, and Lesslie Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Mia Beleos 

    Ebeleos@rhmail.org

     

    Belleview, Independence (3rd grade only), and Northside Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Danielle Prince

    DPrince@rhmail.org

     

    Oakdale (4th & 5th grades), Rosewood, and York Road Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Charlene Crocker

    CCrocker@rhmail.org

     

    Oakdale (3rd grade only) and Richmond Drive Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Heather McNay

     

    HMcNay@rhmail.org

     

    Independence (4th & 5th grades) and India Hook Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Samuelle Davis

     

    SDavis@rhmail.org

     

    Ebinport and Old Pointe Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Kim Harris

    KHarris@rhmail.org

    KHarris@rhmail.org

     

    Mount Holly Elementary School

    Sherilynn Watts

    SWatts@rhmail.org

     

    Sunset Park Center for Accelerated Studies and Mount Gallant Elementary School

    Catherine Williams 

    CBwillia@rhmail.org

     

     

    For Information Contact:

    Elementary School: Jill Pappas (803)981-1055

    Secondary School: Bill Cook (803)981-1055