General Information

  • The District Gifted and Talented Teacher information below is for the 2020-21 school year.

     

    ​Ebenezer and Lesslie Elementary Schools

    GT teacher:  Mia Beleos

    EBeleos@rhmail.org

     

    Rosewood Elementary School

    GT teacher: Charlene Crocker

    CCrocker@rhmail.org

     

    Ebinport and India Hook Elementary Schools

    GT teacher: Samuelle Davis

    SDavis@rhmail.org

     

    Old Pointe and Richmond Drive Elementary Schools

    GT teacher: Denise Delp

    KDelp@rhmail.org

     

    Finley Road and York Road Elementary Schools

    GT teacher: Jill Jenkins

    JJenkins@rhmail.org

     

    Cherry Park Elementary School

    GT teacher: Heather McNay

    HMcNay@rhmail.org

     

    Belleview, Independence, and Northside Elementary Schools

    GT teacher: Kim Waltmire

    KWaltmire@rhmail.org

     

    Mount Holly and Oakdale Elementary Schools

    GT teacher: Sherilynn Watts

    SWatts@rhmail.org

     

    Sunset Park Center for Accelerated Studies

    GT teacher: Tara Blackwell

    TBlackwe@rhmail.org

     

    Mount Gallant Elementary School

    Lead GT teacher: Catherine Williams

    CBWillia@rhmail.org

     

     

     

    For Information Contact:

     

    Elementary School: Dr. Missy Brakefield  (803)981-1055

     

    Secondary School: Mrs. Jennifer Morrison (803)981-1055