General Information

  • The District Gifted and Talented Teacher information below is for the 2021-22 school year.

    Mia Beleosebeleos@rhmail.org
    Ebenezer and Lesslie

    Tara Blackwelltblackwell@rhmail.org
    Sunset Park

    Samuelle Davissdavis@rhmail.org
    Ebinport, India Hook, and Virtual Academy

    Denise Delpkedelp@rhmail.org
    Cherry Park (3rd grade), Old Pointe, Richmond Drive 

    Heather McNayhmcnay@rhmail.org
    Cherry Park (4th and 5th grades)

     Kim Waltmirekwaltmire@rhmail.org
    Independence, Northside, York Road

    Sherilynn Wattsswatts@rhmail.org
    Mount Holly, Oakdale

    Catherine Williamscbwillia@rhmail.org
    Mount Gallant

     

    For Information Contact: 

    Elementary School: Dr. Katie Barber  (803)981-1055 

    Secondary School: Mrs. Jennifer Morrison (803)981-1055