General Information

  • The District Gifted & Talented Teacher Information below is for the 2018-19 school year:

     

    Ebenezer, Finley Road, and Lesslie Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Mia Beleos 

    Ebeleos@rhmail.org

     

    Belleview, Northside and York Road Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Aisling Carbery-Shaha

    Shaha@rhmail.org

     

    Rosewood Elementary School (Interim)

    GT Teacher: Charlene Crocker

    CCrocker@rhmail.org

     

    Cherry Park Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Heather McNay

     HMcNay@rhmail.org

     

    Independence and India Hook Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Samuelle Davis

     SDavis@rhmail.org

     

    Ebinport and Old Pointe Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Kim Harris

    KHarris@rhmail.org

     

    Mount Holly and Oakdale Elementary Schools

    GT Teacher: Sherilynn Watts

    SWatts@rhmail.org

     

    Sunset Park Center for Accelerated Studies

    GT Teacher: Tara Blackwell

    TBlackwe@rhmail.org

     

    Mount Gallant and Richmond Drive Elementary School

    Lead GT Teacher: Catherine Williams 

    CBwillia@rhmail.org

     

    For Information Contact:

    Elementary School: Dr. Missy Brakefield  (803)981-1055

    Secondary School: Mrs. Jennifer Morrison (803)981-1055