South Pointe High School
Scroll For More

School News

  • SPHS Faculty Celebrates at District Rally

    Ms. Mack Named Secondary Beginning Teacher of the Year!

    Comments (-1)
  • Online Registration Begins July 25

    Rock Hill Schools will be offering online registration for all families beginning July 25. The new process will allow you to update your child’s information from the comfort of your home before attending orientation at your child’s school. We are excited to offer this new, convenient service to our families as a way to speed up the registration process and allow you to enjoy more time this summer with family.

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Announcements

  • Make-Up Schedule for Spring Semester

     

    Saturday, January 27                                8 am – 4 pm

    Saturday, February 24                             8 am – 4 pm

    Saturday, March 24                                  8 am – 4 pm

    Saturday, April 21                                      8 am – 4 pm

    Monday, April 23                                       4 pm – 7 pm

    Tuesday, April 24                                       4 pm – 7 pm

    Thursday, April 26                                     4 pm – 7 pm

    Monday, April 30                                       4 pm – 7 pm

    Tuesday, May 1                                          4 pm – 7 pm

    Thursday, May 3                                        4 pm – 7 pm

    Monday, May 7                                          4 pm – 7 pm

    Tuesday, May 8                                          4 pm – 7 pm

    Thursday, May 10                                      4 pm – 7 pm

    Monday, May 14                                       4 pm – 7 pm

    Tuesday, May 15                                        4 pm – 7 pm

    Thursday, May 17                                      4 pm – 7 pm

    Saturday, May 19                                      8 am – 4 pm

    Monday, May 21                                       4 pm – 7 pm

    Tuesday, May 22                                        4 pm – 7 pm

    Thursday, May 24                                      4 pm – 7 pm

    Comments (-1)

Connect with @SPStallions!

Peachjar E-Flyers

CLOSE
CLOSE