Instruction Department Staff

  •  

     

     

     

     

     Dr. Dickey

    Dr. Kershena Dickey

     Chief Academic & Accountability Officer

    kdickey@rhmail.org

      981-1062

     

     

      Jennifer Morrison

    Jennifer Morrison

    Executive Director of Secondary Curriculum

    jlmorrison@rhmail.org

    981-1048

    Dr. Katie Barber 

    Dr. Katie Barber

    Executive Director of Elementary Curriculum

    kwbarber@rhmail.org

    981-1060

    Dr. Joya Holmes 

    Dr. Joya Holmes

    Executive Director for Professional Learning/Choice Programs

    jholmes@rhmail.org

    981-1990

     

    ShaQueena McLaughlin

    Ms. ShaQuenna McLaughlin

    Director of Executive Student Education

    SMcLaughlin@rhmail.org

     981-1085

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Queenie Hall

    Queenie Hall

    Instructional Specialist/Language Arts

    qhall@rhmail.org

    981-1056

    Kimberly Massey

    Kim Massey

    Instructional Specialist/Science

    kmassey@rhmail.org

    981-1886

     Lukas Hopper

    Lukas Hopper 

    Instructional Specialist/Math

    lhopper@rhmail.org

    981-1058

    Jennifer Miller

    Jennifer Miller

    Instructional Specialist/Technology

    JMiller@rhmail.org

     

    Heather Rollings

    Heather Rollings

    Instructional Specialist/Technology

    hrolling@rhmail.org

    981-1061

    Kim Grant

     Kimberly Grant

    Instructional Specialist/Technology 

    kgrant@rhmail.org

    981-1079

     Joanne Clark

     Joanne Clark

    Instructional Specialist/Technology

    jmclark@rhmail.org

     981-1007

     Richard Camp

     Richard Camp

    Technology Core Integration Specialist

    rcamp@rhmail.org

    981-1022 

     Carla Berry

    Carla Berry

    District Test Coordinator

    cberry@rhmail.org

    981-1095

    Barbara Fewell 

    Barbara Fewell

    Reading Recovery Teacher Leader

    bfewell@rhmail.org

    981-1991

    Elizabeth Bridges

    Elizabeth Bridges

    Elementary Literacy Coach

    ebridges@rhmail.org

    981-1004

    Dr. Susan Green  

    Dr. Susan Green

    Elementary Literacy Coach

    sgreen@rhmail.org 

    980-2130

     

     Ashley Zegilla  

    Ashley Zegilla

    Elementary Math Coach

    azegilla@rhmail.org

    981-1287 

     

     

     Nijjall Bigger

    Nijjall Bigger

    Elementary Math Coach

    nbigger@rhmail.org

     985-3511

     

     

      

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     Naomi Morgan 

     Naomi Morgan

    Research Specialist

    nmorgan@rhmail.org

    981-1050

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Research Specialist

     

    981-1082

     

     

     

    Jessica Wren 

    Jessica Wren

    District ESOL Coach

    JWren@rhmail.org

    981-1046 

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Shontavis Barnette

    Shontavis Barnette

     Title I Parent Educator

    ssbarnette@rhmail.org 

    985-3635