Instruction Department Staff

  •  

     

            John Jones

         Dr. John Jones

     Chief Academic and    Accountability Officer

    jajones@rhmail.org

            981-1062

     

     

     Jennifer Morrison

    Jennifer Morrison

    Executive Director of Secondary Curriculum

    jlmorrison@rhmail.org

    981-1048

     Joya Holmes  

    Dr. Joya Holmes

    Executive Director for Professional Learning/Choice Programs

    jholmes@rhmail.org

    981-1990

    Dr. Missy Brakefield Instruction Pic

    Dr. Missy Brakefield

    Executive Director of Elementary Curriculum

    mbrakefi@rhmail.org

    981-1060

    Dr. Tonya Belton   

    Dr. Tonya Belton

    Director of Federal Programs

    tbelton@rhmail.org

    985-3510

    Dr. Nancy Turner Instruction Pic

     Dr. Nancy Turner

    Director of Exceptional Student Education

    nturner@rhmail.org

     981-1085

     

     Carla Berry

    Carla Berry

    District Test Coordinator

    cberry@rhmail.org

    981-1095

     

    Queenie Hall

    Queenie Hall

    Instructional Specialist/Language Arts

    qhall@rhmail.org

    981-1056

    Kim Massey

    Kim Massey

    Instructional Specialist/Science

    kmassey@rhmail.org

    981-1886

     Lukas Hopper

    Lukas Hopper 

    Instructional Specialist/Math

    lhopper@rhmail.org

    981-1058

    Christopher Odom

    Christopher Odom

    Instructional Specialist/Technology

    codom@rhmail.org

    981-1067

    Heather Rollings

    Heather Rollings

    Instructional Specialist/Technology

    hrollings@rhmail.org

    981-1061

    Kim Grant

     Kimberly Grant

    Instructional Specialist/Technology 

    kgrant@rhmail.org

    981-1079

     Joanne Clark

     Joanne Clark

    Instructional Specialist/Technology

    jclark@rhmail.org

     981-1007

     Richard Camp

     Richard Camp

    Technology Core Integration Specialist

    rcamp@rhmail.org

    981-1022 

     Delandris Jones  

    Delandris Jones

    World Language Coordinator

    dkjones@rhmail.org

     985-1721

    Barbara Fewell  

    Barbara Fewell

    Reading Recovery Teacher Leader

    bfewell@rhmail.org

    981-1991

    Elizabeth Bridges

    Elizabeth Bridges

    Elementary Literacy Coach

    ebridges@rhmail.org

    981-1004

    Dr. Susan Green  

    Dr. Susan Green

    Elementary Literacy Coach

    sgreen@rhmail.org 

    980-2130

     

     Ashley Miller   

    Ashley Miller

    Elementary Math Coach

    armiller@rhmail.org

    981-1287 

     

     

     Nijjall Bigger

    Nijjall Bigger

    Elementary Math Coach

    nbigger@rhmail.org

     985-3511

     

     

      ShaQueena McLaughlin

    ShaQueena McLaughlin

    MTSS/Elementary Math Coach

    smclaughlin@rhmail.org

    981-1081 

     

     

    A. McRay  

      Anastasia McRay 

    Elementary Math Coach

    AMcRay@rhmail.org

    981-1287

     

     

     

     Naomi Morgan  

     Naomi Morgan

    Research Specialist

    nmorgan@rhmail.org

    981-1050

     

     

     

    M. Linn

    Maria Linn

    Research Specialist

    mlinn@rhmail.org

    981-1082

     

    Gail Rogers

    Gail Rogers

    District ESOL Coach

    grogers@rhmail.org

    981-1046 

    Helen Taylor

    Helen Taylor

     Challenger Coordinator

    htaylor@rhmail.org 

    985-3635