• Our goal as a school and a PTO is to provide learning opportunities for all children to achieve academically through collaboration with community, staff and parents.  PTO meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month at 6:00 PM in the Media Center. 




  • 2016-2017 Board Members

    President:  Erin Thorne

    Vice President:  Kim Martin

    Treasurer:  Amy Hudson

    Secretary: Jennifer Cluppert

  •                                      Contact Us