• STMS 2020-2021 Coaching Staff

    Athletic Director: Chonce Dunham

     AD: Chonce’ Dunham – (803) 370 - 1648

     

    Fall Sports 2020 - 2021

    Cheer (Fall & Winter) Brittany Drakeford BDrakeford@rhmail.org

     

    7th Volleyball Daniel Johnson dejohnson@rhmail.org 

    8th Volleyball Kelsey Overbeck KOverbeck@rhmail.org

     

     

    7th Football Head Chonce’ Dunham CDunham@rhmail.org

    7th Asst. Adrian Lamont Jennings ajenning@rhmail.org

    7th Asst. Ja’juanus “Jay Blake” Jblake49ers@gmail.com

    7th Asst. Templeton Tisdale ttisdale@rhmail.org

     

    8th Football Head Clayton Denio CDenio@rhmail.org

    8th Asst. Bradford Lee Black BBlack@rhmail.org

    8th Asst. Dave Fleming DFleming@rhmail.org

     

     

    Winter Sports 2020 - 2021

    7th Girls B-Ball Kelsey Overbeck KOverbeck@rhmail.org

    8th Girls B-Ball Elihu Bey EBey@rhmail.org

     

    7th Boys B-Ball Chonce’ Dunham CDunham@rhmail.org

    8th Boys B-Ball Sean Cunningham SCunningham@rhmail.org

     

    Wrestling Head Clayton Denio CDenio@rhmail.org

    Wrestling Asst. Chris Mabry CMabry@rhmail.org

     

    Spring 2020 - 2021

    Softball Chris Mabry CMabry@rhmail.org

    Softball Asst. Jessica Cooper jessica.cooper0629@gmail.com

     

    Girls Track 

    Tonya Garren TGarren@rhmail.org

     

    Boys Track Mark Byrd MByrd@rhmail.org

    Chonce Dunham CDunham@rhmail.org