•  

    YCMSC 7th Grade Champions!DCMS 7th Grade Volleyball: York County Middle School Conference CHAMPIONS!!!! 

     

    2021 DCMS Volleyball Schedule

    • Wed, Sept 8: 7th Volleyball vs Banks Trail ; 8th Volleyball vs Sullivan (L)

    • Mon, Sept 13: Volleyball vs Saluda Trail (7th W, 8th L)

    • Wed, Sept 15: Volleyball vs Clover (7th L, 8th L)

    • Mon, Sept 20: Volleyball at York (7th W, 8th W)

    • Wed, Sept 22: Volleyball vs Castle Heights (7th W, 8th W)

    • Mon, Sept 27: Volleyball at Oakridge (7th W, 8th L)

    • Wed, Sept 29: Volleyball at Sullivan (7th W, 8th L)

    • Mon, Oct 4: Volleyball vs Rawlinson Road (7th W, 8th W)

    • Wed, Oct 6: Volleyball at Saluda Trail (5:15 pm) (7th W, 8th L)

    • Mon, Oct 11: Volleyball at Rawlinson Road (5:15 pm) (7th W, 8th W)

    • Tues, Oct 12: 7th Volleyball at Clover (5:30 pm) GATORS DEVOURED THE BLUE EAGLES IN THREE SETS, WINNING THE CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP!!!

    • Wed, Oct 13: 8th Volleyball Crossover Match vs York (L)