• Kim Ham (Art) kham@rhmail.org

     

     

     

     fam

    Katy Holder (Media Center) kholder@rhmail.org

    I was born in NE Ohio and moved to Clemson when I was 13. I am a proud graduate of D.W. Daniel High School, have a B.A. in History from Clemson Univerisity, a Master's in Library and Information Science from USC, and a Master's in History from Winthrop. I have been married since dinosaurs roamed the earth and am the mother of four boys. I love books, napping, chocolate, and Harry Potter. I like to dance through my day and have been known to break into song at the sight of snow. 

     

     

     

     

     

    Kristen Nichols (Guidance) knichols@rhmail.org

    Student Form: https://forms.gle/GDyxX14h1giZz9xaA

     

     

     

     

    Caleigh Pigg (PE) cpigg@rhmail.org

     

     

     

     

    Kim Sloan (Music) ksloan@rhmail.org  

     

     

     

     

    Trudy Watts (Computer Lab) twatts@rhmail.org