•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  •  

    Laura Bright-Trout (ESOL) lbrightt@rhmail.org

    Pam Ducharme (Resource) pducharm@rhmail.org

    Kathy Barber (Resource) kbarber@rhmail.org

    Charmica Harris (Cafeteria Manger) clharris@rhmail.org

    Steven McCray (Custodian)  samccray@rhmail.org

    Rebecca Pennington (Resource) rpennington@rhmail.org

    Kim Simpson (Literacy Coach) ksimpson@rhmail.org 

    Daisy Smith (Custodian) dvsmith@rhmail.org  

    Sherilynn Watts (G/T) swatts@rhmail.org  

    Madison Dolecki (Speech Language Pathologist) mdolecki@rhmail.org

    Marie Kelly (Speech Language Pathologist) mkelly@rhmail.org

    Derrick Amos (Behavior Management Assisstant) damos@rhmail.org

    Derrick Crawford (School Security Officer) dcrawford@rhmail.org

    Sally Mason (OT) smason@rhmail.org

    Kathy Dorton (OT) kdorton@rhmail.org

    Meghan Diamond mdiamond@rhmail.org

     

     

     

    Psychologist