Return to Headlines

Yearbook Staff Wins Awards

Congratulations to the 2021 Northwestern Aeneid Yearbook Staff who brought home the following awards in the 2021 SCSPA State Conference:
A Superior rating overall – Aeneid Yearbook, Not Exactly But
Spreads design– 2nd place Ashlynne Dupree, Reagan Smith & Shyanne Hurayt (Pronounced Hyoo-rite)
Best Sports Copy - 3rd place Gregory Johnson & Reagan Smith
Keep up the great work and we can't wait to see what you'll create this year!