• Teacher's e-mail

    Need to contact your child's teacher?

     

    6th Grade: Ms. Joyce Cooper     email address: jcooper@rhmail.org

    6th Grade: Mrs. Sharon Beeks  email address: sbeeks@rhmail.org

     

    7th Graded: Ms. Stephanie Walker          email address:   SJWalker@rhmail.org

    8th Grade: Mrs. Mary Keith                    email address: Mkeith@rhmail.org

     

    Learning Connections Program,  Mrs. Stacey Hunter,       email address: shunter@rhmail.org

    Intensive Learning Support,       Mrs. Illona Hill,              email address: Ihill@rhmail.org

     

    RRMS School Psychologist: Mrs. Tanya Tucker                  email address: ttucker@rhmail.org